+8618144082725

Sales@filters-king.com

Fuel Filter Cross Reference
Informations sur l'industrie
Accueil Nouvelles Informations sur l'industrie

Le rôle de la filtration de l'air et des filtres à nanofibres dans les moteurs à usage intensif

Nouveaux produits

DERNIÈRES NOUVELLES

Le rôle de la filtration de l'air et des filtres à nanofibres dans les moteurs à usage intensif
2019-08-03

Les filtres à air de moteur sont développés en fonction des exigences de performance des filtres, de l'environnement d'exploitation du véhicule, de l'espace disponible, des caractéristiques du média filtrant et des techniques de production.


Le processus de conception comprend une théorie analytique et des modèles empiriques décrivant les propriétés du média filtrant et le flux d'aérosol dans le boîtier du filtre ainsi que les éléments filtrants. Filtrer soigneusement les supports en fonction de ces modèles et des tests de laboratoire simplifiés. La conception du filtre a été évaluée de manière très détaillée dans le cadre d’une série d’expériences en laboratoire et sur le terrain. Le rôle du système d'admission du moteur s'est accru en raison de la réglementation en vigueur sur les particules et les émissions par évaporation du moteur. La durée de vie du moteur, les émissions du moteur et la consommation de carburant dépendent de la conception du système d'admission et de ses performances. Fournir une solution optimisée à ces exigences détermine la tendance du filtre. Cela a conduit à la nécessité de filtres plus petits et plus compacts ainsi que de supports filtrants à perméabilité plus efficaces.


L’efficacité peut être considérablement améliorée en appliquant une couche de nanofibres sur le substrat cellulosique ou synthétique. La méthode de test d'efficacité fractionnelle ISO, dans sa phase de développement final, montre clairement les avantages des médias filtrants en nanofibres.


La méthode de test d'efficacité fractionnelle ISO, dans sa phase de développement final, montre clairement les avantages des médias filtrants en nanofibres.


air filters

en ligne

le scanner

discuter maintenant S'il vous plaît cliquez ici pour enquête
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible!

+8618144082725

Sales@filters-king.com

Fuel Filter Cross Reference
Industry Information
Home News Industry Information

The role of air filtration and nanofiber filter media in heavy duty engines

New Products

  • Compressor air filter 2901200403

    Compressor air filter 2901200403

    The Compressor Air Filter 2901200403,Application For Atlas Copco Compresso

  • Compressor air filter 2901200303

    Compressor air filter 2901200303

    The Compressor Air Filter 2901200303

  • fuel filter 320/07382

    fuel filter 320/07382 32007382 P553550 SK48618 16237815

    The Fuel Filter 320/07382 32007382 Reference Cross Part Number P553550 SK48618 16237815

  • fuel water separator 20514654

    fuel water separator 20514654 P502517 FS19735 HDF301 533775

    The Fuel Water Separator 20514654 Equivalent to P502517 FS19735 HDF301 533775,Application For Kohler KV450U; KV500 431kW 586hp(TAD1640GE eng). KV550U; KV630 535kW 727hp(TAD1642GE eng)Plaxton Elite 309kW 420hp(DH12E420 eng). Renault Magnum AE 440 DXi 12 324kW 440hp(DXi 12 eng)Volvo 7500 250kW 340hp(D9A-340 eng). 7700 191kW 260hp(D9B260 eng)Volvo Penta TAD1640GE. TAD1641GE. TAD1642GE. TAD940VE 190kW 258hp. TAD941VE 220kW 299hp. TAD942VE. TAD943VE 280kW 381hp

  • oil filter 1376481

    oil filter 1376481 BC7140 P550663 CS41001 F026407058

    The Oil Filter 1376481 Reference Cross Part Number BC7140 P550663 CS41001 F026407058,Application For Ginaf X2219L 250kW 340hp(XE250C eng). X2219L 280kW 380hp(XE280C eng) Leyland Daf BL 65CF.180(CEC136 eng). 65CF.220(CEC162 eng). 65CF.250(CEC184 eng)Solaris Bus InterUrbino 12; 12.8 266kW 362hp(DAF PR265 U1/2 Euro5/EEV eng)Van Hool A3; AG3; AGG3 A330 183kW 249hp(DAF PR183 eng)

  • oil filter 400508-0064

    oil filter 400508-0064

    The Oil Filter 400508-0064,Application For Doosan Daewoo dx60-9c 215-9 225-9c excavator pilot filter element

LATEST NEWS

The role of air filtration and nanofiber filter media in heavy duty engines
2019-08-03

Engine air filters are developed based on filter performance requirements, vehicle operating environment, available space, filter media characteristics and production techniques.


The design process includes analytical theory and empirical models describing the filter media properties and aerosol flow in the filter housing as well as the filter elements. Filter media carefully based on these models and simplified laboratory testing. The filter design was evaluated in great detail through a series of laboratory and field experiments. The role of the engine intake system has increased due to engine exhaust particulates and evaporative emission regulations. Engine life, engine emissions and fuel consumption depend on the design of the intake system and its performance. Providing an optimized solution to these requirements determines the trend of the filter. This has driven the need for smaller, more compact filters and more efficient permeability filter media.


The efficiency can be significantly improved by applying a layer of nanofibers to the cellulose or synthetic substrate. The ISO fractional efficiency test method, in its final development stage, clearly shows the advantages of nanofiber filter media.


The ISO fractional efficiency test method, in its final development stage, clearly shows the advantages of nanofiber filter media.


air filters

online

scan it

chat Now Please click here for inquiry
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!