+8618144082725

Sales@filters-king.com

Fuel Filter Cross Reference
Informations sur l'industrie
Accueil Nouvelles Informations sur l'industrie

Filtrer la structure du matériau filtrant

Nouveaux produits

DERNIÈRES NOUVELLES

Filtrer la structure du matériau filtrant
2019-07-26

La structure du matériau filtrant peut être divisée en deux types: type de surface et type de profondeur .


(1) type de surface

Le matériau filtrant du type de surface est un tamis de filtre fin tissé avec un fil. Il est également utilisé sous d'autres formes telles que le bobinage de fil. La précision de la filtration est déterminée par la taille des trous tissés ou par la taille de l’espace libre. Les particules plus grosses que la taille ou le dégagement de l'ouverture ne peuvent pas simplement traverser l'état idéal, ce qui n'est pas pratique dans la pratique. Le filtre tissé ou le fil est enroulé dans un élément filtrant ayant la même taille de pores et son action de filtrage ne se produit que sur la surface de l’écran du filtre; on parle donc de filtration de type surface. Au fur et à mesure que la saleté s'accumule à la surface de l'écran, ses pores sont constamment bouchés, de sorte que la perte de charge augmente progressivement. l'efficacité de la filtration est également réduite car les particules piégées dans le treillis peuvent être extraites du treillis à tout moment. Si l'on souhaite contrôler la chute de pression dans une certaine plage, l'élément filtrant doit avoir une surface de filtration suffisamment grande. Cet élément filtrant peut être réutilisé après le nettoyage.


(2) média filtrant en profondeur

Le média filtrant profond est fait de papier fibre et possède une certaine épaisseur de média filtrant. Les propriétés de ce filtre sont assez différentes de celles de la filtration de type surface. La forme de l'oeillet, sa taille est irrégulière, et la partie interne est compliquée par la flexion et la torsion. Son effet de filtrage se produit non seulement à la surface du média filtrant, mais également à la profondeur du média filtrant, il est donc appelé filtration de type en profondeur. Étant donné que le média filtrant a une certaine épaisseur et que le passage est dans toutes les directions, sa capacité de rétention des impuretés est beaucoup plus grande que celle du filtre à surface, et la perte de charge est également beaucoup plus faible que celle du filtre à surface. De plus, en raison de sa large gamme de tailles de pores, il peut également filtrer un grand nombre de particules fines.

Pour le filtre en profondeur, le diamètre de la fibre constituant le média filtrant influe directement sur l'efficacité de la filtration et sur d'autres propriétés. Une couche filtrante constituée d'une fibre de diamètre relativement petit peut former davantage de trous traversants dans une unité de surface et peut également former davantage de canaux à l'intérieur. Par conséquent, son efficacité de filtration et sa capacité de rétention des impuretés sont supérieures à celles de la fibre plus grossière. Pour la même raison, sa perte de charge est également inférieure à celle-ci. Par conséquent, l'élément filtrant en fibre fine a une longue durée de vie.

en ligne

le scanner

discuter maintenant S'il vous plaît cliquez ici pour enquête
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible!

+8618144082725

Sales@filters-king.com

Fuel Filter Cross Reference
Industry Information
Home News Industry Information

Filter material structure

New Products

  • oil filter MP10169

    oil filter MP10169 B7131 P502085 LF3828 85420831

    The Oil Filter MP10169 Reference Cross Part Number B7131 P502085 LF3828 85420831,Application For Caterpillar 277C(3044C Engine), 277C2(C3.4 Engine), 279C(3044C Engine), 279C2(C3.4 Engine)ngersoll Rand G40(Mitsubishi 3.3L Engine), G33, Massey Ferguson 2430GE; 2430ST; 2435GE; 2435ST; 2440GE; 2440ST(Perkins 800 Engine), Mitsubishi FD20(Mitsubishi S4E, S4S Engine), FD20K(Mitsubishi S4S Engine)

  • air filter AF25550

    air filter AF25550 RS3715 4163715 1394834 36890135

    The Air Filter AF25550 Replacement OEM Part Number RS3715 4163715 1394834 36890135,Application For Allmand Night-Lite Pro(Kubotal D905E Engine), Ausa 108DA(Hatz Engine), Bell 731, Blackrock Blackrock(Kubota D722 Engine), Blackrock(Kubota Z482 Engine), Blackrock(Yanmar 3TNV70 Engine), Blackrock(Yanmar 2TNV70 Engine), Bobcat Melroe 319(Kubota D722-E2B Tier 2 Engine), 320(Kubota D722 Engine), 320D; 320G(Kubota D722 Engine),Ingersoll Rand L8-4MH(Kubota D1105 Engine), JCB 8014(Perkins 404C-22 Tier 2, 404D-22 Tier 3 Engine), 8016; 8018(Perkins 404C-22 Tier 2, 404D-22 Tier 3 Engine)

  • air drier 4324100202

    air drier 4324100202 BA5374 2032389 AF27817 3090288

    The Air Drier 4324100202 Equivalent OEM Part Number BA5374 2032389 AF27817 3090288, Application For Iveco HD9(Iveco Cursor 13 Euro 4 Engine), 260S42(Cursor 10-420 Engine),Isuzu FXR(6HK1-TC Engine), FXR(6HK1-TC Engine), HXR(6HK1-TC Engine),Deutz AG Fahr KHD Agrotron 6150P 110kW 150hp(Deutz TCD 6.1 L06 T4i Engine), Doosan Daewoo C7500(7.8L Engine), Kodiak(Isuzu 7.8L Diesel Engine)

  • air filter 21431840 21431831

    air filter 21431840 21431831

    The Truck air filter 21431840 21431831 Our filters are of high quality and price, and we have the after-sales team with service first

  • oil filter 400508-00093

    oil filter 400508-00093 B7239 LF3715 C-8901 SFO4022

    The Oil Filter 400508-00093 Reference Cross Part Number B7239 LF3715 C-8901 SFO4022,Application For Doosan Daewoo DH220ED, Mega 300 Mk V(Daewoo DE08TIS Engine), Mega 250 Mk III(D1146T Engine), Mega 250 Mk V(D1146T Engine), S220LC-III, S450-III, Solar 170W-III(D1146N Engine), Solar 170W-III(Daewoo D1146N Engine)

  • hydraulic filter 400504-00241

    hydraulic filter 400504-00241 HY90836

    The Hydraulic Filter 400504-00241 Reference Cross Part Number HY90836,Application For Doosan Daewoo DX140LC,DX140LC-3,DX160LC-3,DX140LC-5,DX160LC-5,DX140LCR,DX140LCR-3,DX140LCR-5,DX140W,DX160W TIER-II

LATEST NEWS

Filter material structure
2019-07-26

The structure of the filter material can be divided into two types: surface type and depth type.


(1) surface type

The surface type filter material is a fine filter mesh woven with a wire, and is also used in other forms such as wire winding. The filtration accuracy is determined by the size of the woven holes or the size of the wire gap. Any particles larger than the size or clearance of the aperture can not pass through just the ideal state, which is not practical in practice. The woven filter or wire is wound into a filter element having the same size of pores, and its filtering action only occurs on the surface of the filter screen, so it is called surface type filtration. As the dirt accumulates on the surface of the screen, its pores are constantly blocked, so that the pressure drop is gradually increased; the filtration efficiency is also lowered because the particles trapped in the mesh may be squeezed out of the mesh at any time. If it is desired to control the pressure drop within a certain range, the filter element should have a sufficiently large filtration area. This filter element can be reused after cleaning.


(2) Deep filter media

The deep filter media is made of fiber papermaking and has a certain thickness of filter media. The properties of this filter are quite different from those of surface type filtration. Its shape of the eyelet, the size is irregular, uneven, and the inner part is complicated by bending and twisting. Its filtering effect occurs not only on the surface of the filter medium but also in the depth of the filter medium, so it is called depth type filtration. Since the filter medium has a certain thickness and the passage is in all directions, its dirt holding capacity is much larger than that of the surface type filter, and the pressure drop is also much lower than that of the surface type filter. In addition, because of its wide range of pore size distribution, it can also filter out a large number of fine particles.

For the depth filter, the fiber diameter constituting the filter medium has a direct influence on the filtration efficiency and other properties. A filter layer made of a relatively small diameter fiber can form more through holes in a unit area, and can also form more channels in the interior. Therefore, its filtration efficiency and dirt holding capacity are higher than those of the coarser fiber. For the same reason, its pressure drop is also smaller than the latter. Therefore, the filter element made of fine fiber has a long working life.

online

scan it

chat Now Please click here for inquiry
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!