+8618144082725

Sales@filters-king.com

Fuel Filter Cross Reference
политика конфиденциальности

Новые продукты

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ

Топливный фильтр AR86745 FF5051 FF236 AR86755 FF203 11-7264 11-6285

Топливный фильтр AR86745 FF5051 FF236 AR86755 FF203 11-7264 11-6285

Fuel Filter AR86745 FF5051 FF236 AR86755 FF203 11-7264 11-6285 Fleetguard FF5051 HIFI SN5051,Baldwin BF855,CAT 3I1225,Donaldson P550955,Fram P3768,Luberfiner LFF1005,Napa 3130,Onan 149-1758,Purolator F53193,Wix 33130 Fleetguard FF236 HIFI SN1236 , Baldwin BF806, Caterpillar 9y-4416, Donaldson P550888, P552387, P779307, Fram P3500, Luberfiner FP888, NAPA 3063, Onan 149-2513, Purolator F50033, Wix 33063, John Deere Ar86755513 , Purolator F50033, Wix 33063, DEERE Ar867555555.CRIINCO, WIX 33063, DEERCO AGIINCO, WIX 33063, DEERCO AGIINCO, WIX 33063. ,Case IHC 548348C1,548348-C1,Caterpillar 3I1412,6N-7617,8N-9803,9Y-4445,Donaldson FFP559803,P559803,Fleetguard FS1205,Fram PS3602 PS3607,Luberfiner LFF1131,Mann 6670055100 WK13002,Massey Ferguson 1048547M91 1048547-M91, Напа 3369, Wix 33369, Вудгейт WGFS1205 Fleetguard FF203 Baldwin BF909,Case IHC 1959802C1 1959802-C1,Caterpillar 3I1233 3I-1233 9Y4423,Donaldson FFP551130 P551130 P779297,Fram P1130 P1130A,Hengst H162WK,Hifi SN203,Ingersoll Rand 35308048,John Deere AR50041 AR50141 R16951,Kohler 223414,Kubota 7000014663 70000-14663 ,Mann 6670355100 WK13001,Napa 3370,Onan 1491754 149-1754,Purolator F50147 F53156 P147 PFC3156,Renault 6005009417,Sofima S4328NC SFFF8786,Wix 33370,33370MP,Woodgate WGF203 Thermoking 11-7264 Baldwin 50005306,BF7580,Donaldson P557264,Fleetguard FF5275,Fram PA7569A, PS7569, PS7569A, PS7576, Luberfiner L7264F, L7264F1, L7264F-1, Napa 3543, Stanadyne 31756, термокинг 117264, 11-7264, 127264, 12-7264, NOV62, Wix317-5 Thermoking W517GF2Woodgate Baldwin BF7579,Donaldson P556285,Fleetguard FF5276,Fleetrite FFR85276,Fram P7678, P7678A,Kralinator F3544,Luberfiner L6285F,L6285F1,L6285F-1,Napa 3544 Purolator F55188,SF Schupp SK 3637,SK3637,Thermoking 116285,11-6285,126285, 12-6285, NOV85, Wix 33544, Woodgate WGF5276 John Deere AR86745 AC Delco TP1149,Allis Chalmers 4036432,71367687,Baldwin BF959,Caterpillar 3I1343,Coopers Fiaam FEM4032,Donaldson FFP556745,P556745,Fiat 74036432,Fleetguard FF5045,Fleetrite FFR85045,Fram P3815,P3815A,Hengst H286WK,Ingersoll Rand 36889657, John Deere AR86745, R27091,RE10104,RE27091,RE57073,Kohler 223953,Kralinator F756,Luberfiner AF550,LFF1129,Mann 1021754S01,WK8106,Napa 3371,3375,Onan 1491802,149-1802,SF Schupp SK 3567,SK 3569/67,SK 356967,SK3567 ,SK3569/67,SK356967, Stanadyne 22072,22177,22221,24336,26583,26654,26663,26667,Timberjack 416257,841625700,TRP 1535404,Vapormatic VPD6023,Vauxhall GM 25012899,Wix 33371,33375,Woodgate WGF5045

Уведомление о конфиденциальности

Спасибо, что посетили нас, пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с нашей политикой.

Настоящая Политика конфиденциальности объясняет в общих чертах, как мы защищаем конфиденциальность вашей личной информации. Он будет применяться к любой личной информации, которую вы предоставляете нам при регистрации.


Какую информацию мы собираем?

Типы личной информации, которую мы получаем от вас, будут зависеть от обстоятельств сбора и типа услуги, которую вы запрашиваете у нас. Например, если вы хотите приобрести продукт на этом веб-сайте, мы можем собирать такие данные, как ваше имя, адрес электронной почты, адрес доставки, платежный адрес и другую информацию, касающуюся вашей покупки.

Так как по закону мы обязаны получить ваше согласие на сбор «конфиденциальной информации», мы будем предполагать, что вы дали согласие на сбор всей информации, которую вы предоставили нам для использования в соответствии с настоящей Политикой, если вы не сообщите нам в противном случае.


Как мы собираем информацию

Мы можем собирать личную информацию о вас, когда вы посещаете наш веб-сайт, когда вы общаетесь с нами через наш веб-сайт или когда вы общаетесь с нами лично. Мы не будем собирать личную информацию без вашего согласия. Мы считаем, что ваше согласие дается, когда вы заполняете поля, необходимые для облегчения транзакции через этот сайт.


Как мы используем вашу личную информацию

Обычно мы собираем вашу личную информацию в следующих целях:

1. Чтобы облегчить вам доступ к нашему сайту, продуктам и услугам?
2. Для доставки товаров, которые вы заказали у нас?
3. Чтобы предоставить вам информацию о наших продуктах и ​​услугах?
4. Чтобы узнать ваше мнение о наших продуктах, услугах, маркетинге и веб-сайте.

Некоторая личная информация, которую мы собираем, важна для того, чтобы мы могли точно определить, кто использует эту услугу. Другие виды личной информации, которую мы собираем, помогают нам разработать профиль того, кто использует наш сервис и каковы их интересы. Это помогает нам предлагать продукты для удовлетворения потребностей пользователей этого сайта.


Раскрытие личной информации третьим лицам

Мы можем раскрывать вашу личную информацию третьим лицам для целей, для которых эта информация была собрана, или для связанных целей, например, для завершения транзакции от вашего имени или для предоставления вам продукта, который вы приобрели. Мы привлекаем сторонних подрядчиков для оказания нам услуг, которые включают в себя работу с личной информацией, которой мы владеем. Например, в настоящее время мы привлекаем сторонних подрядчиков для:

1. Доставить товары, купленные на этом сайте
2. Предоставлять услуги электронных денежных переводов, обработки счетов кредитных карт и сопутствующие услуги.


Безопасность вашей личной информации

Мы будем надежно хранить вашу личную информацию и не будем торговать, сдавать в аренду или продавать ее. Мы предпримем все разумные меры для обеспечения безопасности любой информации о вас, которую мы храним. Личная информация может храниться как в электронном виде в нашей компьютерной системе. Брандмауэры, пароли, антивирусное программное обеспечение и фильтры электронной почты действуют для защиты всей нашей электронной информации.


Изменения в этом заявлении о конфиденциальности

Мы можем вносить изменения в настоящую Политику конфиденциальности по мере изменения наших бизнес-требований или законодательства. Любые изменения в этой Политике конфиденциальности будут обновляться на нашем сайте, поэтому, пожалуйста, периодически посещайте эту страницу, чтобы убедиться, что у вас самая актуальная политика конфиденциальности.


Решение ваших проблем

Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы о том, как ваша личная информация собирается или используется, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами. Мы ответим на ваш запрос или жалобу как можно скорее.


онлайн

сканировать его

теперь говорите Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь для справки
Если у вас есть вопросы или предложения, пожалуйста, оставьте нам сообщение, мы ответим вам, как только сможем!

+8618144082725

Sales@filters-king.com

Fuel Filter Cross Reference
Privacy Policy

New Products

  • Fleetguard Fuel Water Separator FS19599

    Fleetguard Fuel Water Separator FS19599

    The Fleetguard Fuel Water Separator FS19599 is equivalent to Baldwin BF1372, Liebherr 7008775, 7382048, M.A.N. 51.12503.0040, Donaldson P550498. Part Number:FS19599 Part Name:Fuel Water Separator Brand:Fleetguard

  • Deutz Fuel Filter 01172715

    Deutz Fuel Filter 01172715 1172715

    The Deutz Fuel Filter 01172715 is equivalent to Fleetguard FF5584, Baldwin BF7866, Deutz 1319869, Woodgate WGF9069. Part Number:01172715, 1172715 Part Name:Fuel Filter Brand:Deutz

  • VOLVO Air Filter 11172907

    VOLVO Air Filter 11172907

    The VOLVO Air Filter 11172907 is equivalent to CATERPILLAR 3I2089, DONALDSON P528708, AMERICAN MOTORS CORPORATION SFA9215... Part Number:11172907 Part Name:Air Filter Brand:VOLVO

  • Donaldson Hydraulic Filter P165876

    Donaldson Hydraulic Filter P165876

    The Donaldson Hydraulic Filter P165876 is equivalent to Fleetgaurd HF28929, Baldwin BT8308-MPG, Case A177614, A177615, Gradall 91143144, Ingersoll-Rand 51608503, Pall HC7500SUN8H. Part Number:P165876 Part Name:Hydraulic Filter Brand:Donaldson

  • Kobelco Fuel Filter YN21P01088R100

    Kobelco Fuel Filter YN21P01088R100

    The Kobelco Fuel Filter YN21P01088R100 is equivalent to Fleetguard FF5786, Baldwin BF7983. Part Number:YN21P01088R100 Part Name:Fuel Filter Brand:Kobelco

  • Kobelco Fuel Filter YN21P01068R100

    Kobelco Fuel Filter YN21P01068R100

    The Kobelco Fuel Filter YN21P01068R100 is equivalent to Fleetguard FF5786, Baldwin BF7983, Hitachi 4649267, 4676385,  Donaldson P502643. Part Number:YN21P01068R100 Part Name:Fuel Filter Brand:Kobelco

LATEST NEWS

Good project start with good luck!

Good project start with good luck!

New year and new start! On February 14th, We are back to work! We sincerely thank every new and old customer for their trust and support! Welcome to inquiry and order!

Privacy Notice

Thank you for vising us, please take a look of our policy as bellows.

This Privacy Policy explains in general terms how we protect the privacy of your personal information. It will apply to any personal information you provide to us when registering with us.


What Information Do We Collect?

The types of personal information that we collect from you will depend on the circumstances of collection and on the type of service you request from us. For example, when you wish to purchase a product from this website we may collect details such as your name, e-mail address, shipping address, billing address and other information relevant to your purchase.

As we are required by law to obtain your consent to the collection of "sensitive information", we will assume that you have given consent to the collection of all information you have provided to us for use in accordance with this Policy, unless you tell us otherwise.


How We Collect Information

We may collect personal information about you when you visit our website, when you deal with us through our website, or when you have contact with us in person. We will not collect any personal information without your consent. We consider that your consent is granted when you complete the fields necessary to facilitate a transaction through this website.


How We Use Your Personal Information

We generally collect your personal information for the following purposes:

1. To facilitate your access to our website, products and services?
2. To deliver products you have ordered from us?
3. To provide you with information about our products and services?
4. To seek your opinion on our products, services, marketing and website.

Some of the personal information we collect is essential for us to be able to accurately identify who is using the service. Other types of personal information we collect help us to develop a profile of who is using our service and what their interests are. This assists us in offering products to suit the needs of the users of this website.


Disclosure of Personal Information to Third Parties

We may disclose your personal information to third parties for the purpose for which the information was collected or for related purposes, for example to complete a transaction on your behalf or provide you with a product that you purchased. We engage third party contractors to perform services for us which involves the contractor handling personal information we hold. For example, we currently engage third party contractors to:

1. Deliver products purchased from this website
2. Provide electronic funds transfer services, credit card account processing and related services


Security of Your Personal Information

We will securely hold your personal information and we will not trade, rent or sell it. We will take all reasonable steps to keep secure any information which we hold about you. Personal information may be stored both electronically on our computer system. Firewalls, passwords, anti-virus software and email filters acto to protect all our electronic information.


Changes to This Privacy Statement

We may amend this Privacy Policy as our business requirements or the law changes. Any changes to this Privacy Policy will be updated on our site, so please visit this page periodically to ensure that you have our most current privacy policy.


Resolving Your Concerns

If you have any query on how your personal information is collected or used, please feel free to contact us. We will respond to your query or complaint as soon as possible.


online

scan it

chat Now Please click here for inquiry
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!