+8618144082725

Sales@filters-king.com

Fuel Filter Cross Reference
Politique de confidentialité

Nouveaux produits

DERNIÈRES NOUVELLES

Avis de confidentialité

Merci de votre visite, jetez un coup d’œil à notre politique en matière de soufflet.

Cette politique de confidentialité explique en termes généraux comment nous protégeons la confidentialité de vos informations personnelles. Cela s'appliquera à toutes les informations personnelles que vous nous avez fournies lors de votre inscription chez nous.


Quelles informations collectons-nous?

Les types d'informations personnelles que nous recueillons de votre part dépendent des circonstances de la collecte et du type de service que vous nous demandez. Par exemple, lorsque vous souhaitez acheter un produit sur ce site Web, nous pouvons recueillir des informations telles que votre nom, votre adresse de messagerie, l'adresse de livraison, l'adresse de facturation et d'autres informations pertinentes pour votre achat.

Comme la loi nous oblige à obtenir votre consentement pour la collecte des "informations sensibles", nous supposerons que vous avez consenti à la collecte de toutes les informations que vous nous avez fournies pour les utiliser conformément à la présente politique, à moins que vous ne nous en informiez autrement.


Comment nous recueillons des informations

Nous pouvons collecter des informations personnelles vous concernant lorsque vous visitez notre site Web, lorsque vous traitez avec nous via notre site Web ou que vous avez un contact personnel avec nous. Nous ne collecterons aucune information personnelle sans votre consentement. Nous considérons que votre consentement est accordé lorsque vous remplissez les champs nécessaires pour faciliter une transaction sur ce site.


Comment utilisons-nous vos informations personnelles

Nous recueillons généralement vos informations personnelles aux fins suivantes:

1. Pour faciliter votre accès à notre site Web, produits et services?
2. Pour livrer les produits que vous avez commandés chez nous?
3. Vous fournir des informations sur nos produits et services?
4. Demander votre avis sur nos produits, services, marketing et site Web.

Certaines des informations personnelles que nous collectons sont essentielles pour que nous puissions identifier avec précision qui utilise le service. Les autres types d'informations personnelles que nous collectons nous aident à établir un profil des personnes qui utilisent notre service et de leurs intérêts. Cela nous aide à proposer des produits répondant aux besoins des utilisateurs de ce site.


Divulgation d'informations personnelles à des tiers

Nous pouvons divulguer vos informations personnelles à des tiers aux fins pour lesquelles les informations ont été collectées ou à des fins connexes, par exemple pour finaliser une transaction en votre nom ou vous fournir le produit que vous avez acheté. Nous faisons appel à des tiers pour nous fournir des services impliquant la gestion des informations personnelles que nous détenons par le contractant. Par exemple, nous faisons actuellement appel à des entrepreneurs tiers pour:

1. Livrer les produits achetés sur ce site
2. Fournir des services de transfert électronique de fonds, le traitement des comptes de carte de crédit et des services connexes


Sécurité de vos informations personnelles

Nous conserverons vos informations personnelles en toute sécurité et nous ne les échangerons, ne les louerons pas. Nous prendrons toutes les mesures raisonnables pour protéger toutes les informations que nous détenons sur vous. Les informations personnelles peuvent être stockées électroniquement sur notre système informatique. Les pare-feu, les mots de passe, les logiciels anti-virus et les filtres de messagerie acto pour protéger toutes nos informations électroniques.


Changements à cette déclaration de confidentialité

Nous pouvons modifier cette politique de confidentialité à mesure que nos exigences commerciales ou la loi changent. Toute modification apportée à cette politique de confidentialité sera mise à jour sur notre site. Veuillez donc visiter cette page régulièrement pour vous assurer que vous disposez de notre politique de confidentialité la plus récente.


Résoudre vos problèmes

Si vous avez des questions sur la manière dont vos informations personnelles sont collectées ou utilisées, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous répondrons à votre demande ou plainte le plus rapidement possible.


en ligne

le scanner

discuter maintenant S'il vous plaît cliquez ici pour enquête
Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, laissez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons dès que possible!

+8618144082725

Sales@filters-king.com

Fuel Filter Cross Reference
Privacy Policy

New Products

  • Fleetguard Fuel Water Separator FS19599

    Fleetguard Fuel Water Separator FS19599

    The Fleetguard Fuel Water Separator FS19599 is equivalent to Baldwin BF1372, Liebherr 7008775, 7382048, M.A.N. 51.12503.0040, Donaldson P550498. Part Number:FS19599 Part Name:Fuel Water Separator Brand:Fleetguard

  • Deutz Fuel Filter 01172715

    Deutz Fuel Filter 01172715 1172715

    The Deutz Fuel Filter 01172715 is equivalent to Fleetguard FF5584, Baldwin BF7866, Deutz 1319869, Woodgate WGF9069. Part Number:01172715, 1172715 Part Name:Fuel Filter Brand:Deutz

  • VOLVO Air Filter 11172907

    VOLVO Air Filter 11172907

    The VOLVO Air Filter 11172907 is equivalent to CATERPILLAR 3I2089, DONALDSON P528708, AMERICAN MOTORS CORPORATION SFA9215... Part Number:11172907 Part Name:Air Filter Brand:VOLVO

  • Donaldson Hydraulic Filter P165876

    Donaldson Hydraulic Filter P165876

    The Donaldson Hydraulic Filter P165876 is equivalent to Fleetgaurd HF28929, Baldwin BT8308-MPG, Case A177614, A177615, Gradall 91143144, Ingersoll-Rand 51608503, Pall HC7500SUN8H. Part Number:P165876 Part Name:Hydraulic Filter Brand:Donaldson

  • Kobelco Fuel Filter YN21P01088R100

    Kobelco Fuel Filter YN21P01088R100

    The Kobelco Fuel Filter YN21P01088R100 is equivalent to Fleetguard FF5786, Baldwin BF7983. Part Number:YN21P01088R100 Part Name:Fuel Filter Brand:Kobelco

  • Kobelco Fuel Filter YN21P01068R100

    Kobelco Fuel Filter YN21P01068R100

    The Kobelco Fuel Filter YN21P01068R100 is equivalent to Fleetguard FF5786, Baldwin BF7983, Hitachi 4649267, 4676385,  Donaldson P502643. Part Number:YN21P01068R100 Part Name:Fuel Filter Brand:Kobelco

LATEST NEWS

Good project start with good luck!

Good project start with good luck!

New year and new start! On February 14th, We are back to work! We sincerely thank every new and old customer for their trust and support! Welcome to inquiry and order!

Privacy Notice

Thank you for vising us, please take a look of our policy as bellows.

This Privacy Policy explains in general terms how we protect the privacy of your personal information. It will apply to any personal information you provide to us when registering with us.


What Information Do We Collect?

The types of personal information that we collect from you will depend on the circumstances of collection and on the type of service you request from us. For example, when you wish to purchase a product from this website we may collect details such as your name, e-mail address, shipping address, billing address and other information relevant to your purchase.

As we are required by law to obtain your consent to the collection of "sensitive information", we will assume that you have given consent to the collection of all information you have provided to us for use in accordance with this Policy, unless you tell us otherwise.


How We Collect Information

We may collect personal information about you when you visit our website, when you deal with us through our website, or when you have contact with us in person. We will not collect any personal information without your consent. We consider that your consent is granted when you complete the fields necessary to facilitate a transaction through this website.


How We Use Your Personal Information

We generally collect your personal information for the following purposes:

1. To facilitate your access to our website, products and services?
2. To deliver products you have ordered from us?
3. To provide you with information about our products and services?
4. To seek your opinion on our products, services, marketing and website.

Some of the personal information we collect is essential for us to be able to accurately identify who is using the service. Other types of personal information we collect help us to develop a profile of who is using our service and what their interests are. This assists us in offering products to suit the needs of the users of this website.


Disclosure of Personal Information to Third Parties

We may disclose your personal information to third parties for the purpose for which the information was collected or for related purposes, for example to complete a transaction on your behalf or provide you with a product that you purchased. We engage third party contractors to perform services for us which involves the contractor handling personal information we hold. For example, we currently engage third party contractors to:

1. Deliver products purchased from this website
2. Provide electronic funds transfer services, credit card account processing and related services


Security of Your Personal Information

We will securely hold your personal information and we will not trade, rent or sell it. We will take all reasonable steps to keep secure any information which we hold about you. Personal information may be stored both electronically on our computer system. Firewalls, passwords, anti-virus software and email filters acto to protect all our electronic information.


Changes to This Privacy Statement

We may amend this Privacy Policy as our business requirements or the law changes. Any changes to this Privacy Policy will be updated on our site, so please visit this page periodically to ensure that you have our most current privacy policy.


Resolving Your Concerns

If you have any query on how your personal information is collected or used, please feel free to contact us. We will respond to your query or complaint as soon as possible.


online

scan it

chat Now Please click here for inquiry
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!