+8618144082725

Sales@filters-king.com

Fuel Filter Cross Reference
Информация о промышленности
Главная Новости Информация о промышленности

Как работает масляный фильтр?

Новые продукты

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ

Как работает масляный фильтр?
2019-10-18

Моторное масло играет очень важную роль в двигателе. Это помогает охлаждать двигатель, передавая тепло. Уплотнение зазора между поршневым кольцом и стенкой цилиндра; поглощающие загрязнения; и суспендирование частиц сажи в качестве остатков от сгорания. Загрязняющими веществами могут быть органические вещества, такие как грибки и бактерии в воздухе. Неорганическими частицами могут быть многие вещи, в том числе пыль, которая втягивается в двигатель во время работы.


Снаружи фильтра находится металлическая банка с прокладкой, которая может быть прикреплена к сопрягаемой поверхности двигателя. Прокладка прикреплена к основанию банки, и вокруг области внутри прокладки образовано отверстие. Центральное отверстие с резьбой совмещено с узлом масляного фильтра на блоке цилиндров. Внутренняя часть банки представляет собой фильтрующий материал, наиболее распространенными из которых являются синтетические волокна. масляный насос двигателя перемещает масло непосредственно к фильтру, а затем поступает в фильтр масла из отверстия в периметре опорной плиты.


Грязное масло проходит через фильтрующий материал и затем возвращается через центральное отверстие, где оно снова входит в двигатель. Как правило, фильтры имеют два типа носителей: первичный и вторичный. Первичная среда может блокировать частицы размером до 25-30 микрон (размер человеческого волоса составляет 65-70 микрон), а вторичная среда может блокировать частицы размером всего 5-10 микрон.


How does the oil filter work

онлайн

сканировать его

теперь говорите Пожалуйста, нажмите здесь для справки
Если у вас есть вопросы или предложения, пожалуйста, оставьте нам сообщение, мы ответим вам, как только сможем!

+8618144082725

Sales@filters-king.com

Fuel Filter Cross Reference
Industry Information
Home News Industry Information

How does the oil filter work?

New Products

  • fuel filter 400403-00126

    fuel filter 400403-00126 BF7813 P550881 FF5420 33654

    The Fuel Filter 400403-00126 Replacement OEM Part Number BF7813 P550881 FF5420 33654,Application For Alexander Dennis Enviro 200 Dart 103kW 140hp(ISBe 140 eng),Avia Ashok AD/D-Line 100 100-160 118kW 160hp(Cum. ISBe4; ISBe4.5E5 eng),Bobcat Melroe E60 37kW 50hp(Yanmar 4TNV98-ESDB6 eng),Cummins ISB. ISB. ISB4. ISB4.5 Euro 5. ISB6.7 Euro 5. ISBE. ISBE. ISBE Euro 4 4 Cylinder. Tector 4. Tector 6.

  • fuel filter 105370-55710

    fuel filter 105370-55710 PF7877 FF5409 SN21603 WGF9374

    The Fuel Filter 105370-55710 Equivalent OEM Part Number PF7877 FF5409 SN21603 WGF9374,Application For Yanmar TF110. TF110E. TF110ME. TF120. TF120E. TF120ME. TF140. TF140E. TF160. TF160E. TF50. TF50E. TF60; TF70. TF60E; TF70E. TF80. TF80E. TF80ME. TF90. TF90E. TF90ME. YTB10S(TF160 eng)

  • oil filter 26325-84001

    oil filter 26325-84001 26325-84000 O-2803

    The Oil Filter 26325-84001 Equivalent to 26325-84000 O-2803,Application For HYUNDAI HD260,HD270,HD310,HD320,HD370S,HD370

  • Filter Soot Air Cleaner 115-3634

    Filter Soot Air Cleaner 115-3634 1153634

    The Filter Soot Air Cleaner 115-3634 1153634 Reference Cross Part Number AF26416,Application For Caterpillar Marine Products 3512B

  • Oil Filter (SET) 26325-83900

    Oil Filter (SET) 26325-83900

    The For Hyundai-KIA Oil Filter (SET) 26325-83900 

  • Hydraulic Filter 491-5241

    Hydraulic Filter 491-5241 4915241

    The Hydraulic Filter 491-5241 4915241 For Heavy Equipment Hydraulic Oil Transmission Filters

LATEST NEWS

How does the oil filter work?
2019-10-18

Engine oil plays a very important role in the engine. It helps to cool the engine by transferring heat. Sealing the gap between the piston ring and the cylinder wall; absorbing contaminants; and suspending soot particles as combustion residues. Contaminants can be organics such as fungi and bacteria in the air. Inorganic particles can be a lot of things, including dust that is drawn into the engine during operation.


The outside of the oil filter is a metal can with a gasket that can be fastened to the mating surface of the engine. A gasket is attached to the base of the can and a hole is formed around the area inside the gasket. The center hole is threaded to mate with the oil filter assembly on the engine block. The inside of the jar is a filter material, the most common being synthetic fibers. The engine's oil pump moves the oil directly to the filter and then enters the oil filter from the hole in the perimeter of the base plate.


Dirty oil passes through the filter media and then returns through the center hole where it re-enters the engine. Typically, filters have two media types: primary and secondary. The primary medium can block particles as small as 25-30 microns (human hair size is 65-70 microns) and the secondary medium can block particles as small as 5-10 microns. More filter cross reference you can get from www.filters-king.com.


oil filter

online

scan it

chat Now Please click here for inquiry
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!